Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am energetic, motivated, and full of life and consumed by learning and adventure. I am an honest person, not so much brutal but I do tell it like it is, depending upon the situation. I am a very positive person and always find reasons to laugh and smile. I'd much rather be seen wearing a smile than not, because it can be infectious and I like to see smiles on others. If I have downtime at all, it will be most likely spent with a good non-fiction book, I have a dog that I am devoted to and love dearly. I find joy in many things. My activities outside of work are varied.

Who I am looking for? I don't know, I only know that when I find him... We will both know.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationClearwater, FL, USA
Age35

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkHuman Resources
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish, French, Other

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHonest, loving, adventurous, romantic, friendly
MusicBlues, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsThe Bodyguard, Denzel Washington
Favorite TV showsNaoh Arc, Smallville, Desperate Housewives, Different World, Cosby Show
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
FoodCajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedKeiser University, Bethune Cookman University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 37 and 42 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 7' 2" (218 cm)
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

a pinic and a movie

My past relationships have taught me...

Life is a learning process

View Photos (7)

My sister wedding

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 17%
  •   yellow: 11%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant