Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a down to earth person. I am friendly and humble, sensitive and caring person. I like to study the Spirit of Prophecy books and read the KJV Bible. I like to study it and be ready especially we are living in the very end time. I hope to one day help spread the Gospel through work, or missionary work. But that will have to be under much prayer and guidance. Perhaps if it is the Lord's will, it will be during the Latter Rain. I am trying by God's grace to walk to narrow road. And hope to make new friend(s) on this path. I really like to study Daniel and Revelation.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationArcata, CA, USA
Age36

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkMedical Doctor
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionGentle, caring, loving God
MusicClassical, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansNon-specific
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite movies and actorsAmazing Facts, Amazing Discoveries
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Martial Arts, Reading, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripSomeone who want a listening ears, to share her thoughts about herself, and someone who is herself.
FoodChinese, Greek, Indian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsTodai, or Osaka, or Subway, Quizno, or your choice
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedLoma Linda Medical school
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 35 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Average
EducationProfessional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays