Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a Seventh Day Adventist Christian, love and fear God above all things, 5 years ago I knew the word of the Lord and my life changed completely, I am a woman, faithful, honest, loving, believe that education and communication are important factors lasting relationship based on love, is what I want in life, I'm sure of myself,God gave me the confidence and strength, I have four children and raised them myself, they are beautiful young today fill me with happiness and pride, I asked God to send me the right man.
Anyone who knows the love of God and obey its mandate, will be blessed, I hope as a companion and husband who loves and fears God!
I have to add that I have not much to contribute materially to a relationship, but God blessed me with a good heart and love for others, I am a Christian woman I have focus my life in Christ, we are nothing without him,I desire to meet a man who fearing and loving God.
I consider myself as a person, very loyal, loving, romantic, full of details for my partner, selfless, willing to give everything for the person I love, am very good housewife and I especially love to cook and care for my family, God gave me many blessings in my life and still making him, I know my prayers will be heard and soon got the right man at the right time, do not doubt my faith remains intact because God is my first love and I trust only him the give me true happiness!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPaterson, NJ, USA
Age57

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children4
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkFinancial
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsThe Bible
Favorite TV showsChristian Shows and History Channel
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Running
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading
My idea of a great tripany place would be wonderful if I'm with my eternal love!
FoodChinese, Italian, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsEstrellita del Sur and Olive Garden
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedPassaic Comunity College
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 55 and 65 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 5' 11" (180 cm)
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I think my first date with that special man, I not worry about of time and place, the most important thing is that we both have Christ as witness and bless us so that everything goes well and end the wait!

My past relationships have taught me...

I learned that the experience made me grow up, I learned from my mistakes and now I'm completely sure what I want in my life, I realized that truly love someone is not thinking about whether I will be happy with that person, is to think make my partner happy, selfishness should not be in a relationship and that communication opens doors of understanding, but the good thing is I left my failures to realize that there is a big difference when you have God in your life and you get the right person at the right time and I'm still waiting for the man of my dreams, I've asked God!

To me, being an Adventist means...

I see it very simply, is to love God above all things and our neighbor as myself, love and obedience, is what should distinguish an Adventist, fulfilling these two commandments, the rest comes by itself, is I'm in the right people, I attend every week, keep Saturday as day of rest and worship God, fulfill my tithes and offerings to the church work, I enjoy helping those in need, we should be guided primarily by the Bible, there just find the truth of the word of our Lord and we will find the way to salvation!

In five years, I see myself

I would like to be married to the right man and ask God to let me have the means to build a home for abandoned young pregnant , I want to prevent premarital sex and abortions, my daughter is a single mother, her boyfriend left her when she became pregnant and did not want an abortion, she had me to help and I raised her beautiful child, many young people do not have the same opportunity and I want to help them, with the blessing of God that nothing is impossible!

My favorite Bible passage is...

Every morning, every day, I open my Bible I read 1 Corinthians 13, the entire chapter, is so beautiful and comforting, read about love, to start your day, which is just wait and feel the hours pass in complete spiritual peace,praise the Lord for giving us this precious gift, LOVE!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Just want to add that I hope to meet someone who can win my heart and want to choose me as wife and companion to grow old together and walking hand in hand on the right path and that God is the first love for us and to love, obey and respect to the end of our days