Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Im a really simple girl,my family means everything to me.For my personality I would say I'm, friendly, romantic, sincere, trustworthy, responsible, and protective. I'm really looking for someone that shares the same love I have for God, and that together we may grow strong in our faith! I may be shy at first but once I get to know you all of that changes. Thanks for reading, if interested don't be shy and contact me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHoschton, GA, USA
Age27

Top

About Me

Height5' 1" (154 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkFull time student
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionLove going out and having fun!
MusicClassical, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansAdele
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsTransformers, and love Star Wars!
Favorite TV showsGrey's anatomy, private practice, THe walking dead, and How I met your mother
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCrafts, Movies/TV, Reading, Shopping, Sports
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsChow baby, cheese cake factory
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 30 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Hoschton, GA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious Activityseveral times a year, every week
SmokingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go to dinner, and just get to know one another.