Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

So, lets see about me right?Well I do not like to talk about myself I am the type of person that goes by actions speak louder than words,but since you cannot see me in person I guess I can say that I am sweet,friendly,always smiling and super lovable!!! I love to be around people and help out as much as I can where ever I may be.So, if you are in the age range of 30-37 and If you want to know more about me just email me : ). Another thing, Yes I still look like my pictures lol actually all my pictures are recent.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMiami/Nashville/ Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico, USA
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkNursing Student
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite TV showsAs of right now Nashville, it's where I am from ; )
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Horseback riding, Photography, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripocean View
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsAll
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 30 and 37 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Miami/Nashville/ Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Have dinner and get to know each other over conversation or just take a walk some where nice and talk.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Many Blessings : )

In five years, I see myself

I leave everything in Gods hands

My favorite Bible passage is...

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Philippians 4:13

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am a peoples person,very friendly and I like to always have friends around me and have a great time ; )

View Photos (6)

01-3-13

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 31%
  •   blue: 28%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   white: 20%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant