Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

My name is Adrian. I have been described as creative, hard working, loyal, dependable,perseverant and humorous.
I do my best to reach that Knight in Shining Armor status.
I strive to improve myself physically,mentally, and spiritually. With that I can benefit not only myself but also those around me. Learning is most important part of ones life since birth. You are never done learning no matter how old you get. I also take advantage of every opportunity I am presented with and have opened new doors for myself, to new ventures.
I am looking for a Christ centred relationship with a great Seventh Day Adventist woman who is also striving to live the Christian life in this crazy world we live in.

If you have any questions feel free to drop me a line via message or IM. etc.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationVancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Age29

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkComputer Animator
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Other
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionLoyal, Depandable, Trustworthy, Hard Working,Perserverant,Humorous, Comical...
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite TV showsSherlock,BreakingBad,The Office,The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air,
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 32 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
HeightBetween 4' 9" (144 cm) and 5' 6" (167 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I am open to a wide range of activities but honestly with the right company I could sit and watch paint dry and it would still be a great time.

My past relationships have taught me...

Biblical and practical knowledge are important. Compromising what you believe in never works. You can never actually change a person, you can only change yourself.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Not conforming with the the rest of the world.

In five years, I see myself

I plan to continue working in the animation business and I hope to take up a leadership position such as an Animation Lead, Supervisor, or Director. My other plan is to become a Computer Animation Instructor at a college level.

I hope to meet a decent girl out there,get married and have a family of my own one day. I've moved a lot in the last five years. I've lived and worked across the country,from coast to coast and it would be nice to stop moving, put down some roots, and have a place to call home.

View Photos (7)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 65%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 7%
  •   white: 7%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered