Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an out going person that likes to have fun. I like to play sports and stay active. I like to spend time with my children. I am motivated and goal driven. I am kind hearted and love to help others when I can. I am very family oriented and have high morals and values and I live by what I believe. I love Jesus Christ with all my heart and seek to do his will.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSouth Bend, IN, USA
Age42

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children3
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkTherapist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
FoodAmerican, Chinese, German, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedWisconsin Academy, Andrews University, Northern Michigan University, Indiana University of South Ben
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 38 and 45 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of South Bend, IN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go for a walk, play a sport, spend time talking and getting to know my date

My past relationships have taught me...

First and foremost that they must have a personal relationship with God. Relationships have taught me that I have to accept a person as they are and that only God can change them

To me, being an Adventist means...

It means having a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and seeking to help others find him too. So that when my life is complete or when my Savior comes for me he can say "well done thou good and faithful servant".

In five years, I see myself

I would like to go back and get my PhD in Counseling Psychology. I would like to be in a relationship with a man who loves the Lord and loves me as much as I love him.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 22%
  •   white: 13%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered