Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Hi! :) nice to meet you. If you want to be friends or know a bit more about me then feel free to send me a message. to describe myself, I'd say I'm unique, smart, love to read love to laugh and spend time outdoors, especially riding horses and kayaking. And I also enjoy hanging out on those cold rainy days in the company of those I love. Hope to meet some great people and get to know a guy who would like to get to know me.


Basic Information

LocationKeene, TX, TX, USA


About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
HairLight Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkChildren's Minister
EthnicityHispanic / Latino


Fun Facts

Self-descriptionKind, Gentle, Funloving
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansmany different bands
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Mystery
Favorite movies and actorsanything lighthearted or uplifting
Favorite TV showsNot interested in much TV. I hardly watch.
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripWith family and friends... doesn't matter where
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsi like to try new things and enjoy variety
Schools attendedSouthwestern Adventist University, Andrews University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 35 years old
HeightBetween 4' 2" (127 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Pretty much anything that would be "low pressure". I have few expectations for a first date except that the person I go with be courteous to me and be real, and I would extend the same to them.

My past relationships have taught me...

among many things: to communicate well, be understanding, appreciate one another

To me, being an Adventist means...

being real with yourself and others. Sharing the unconditional love of Christ. Looking forward to his soon return. Having joy and relationship and standing strong for what I believe.

In five years, I see myself

Lots of plans and dreams, but all are optional. The big one is working toward my PHD in children's ministry and move towards a chaplaincy certification in the meantime. We will see where the lord leads

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you, plans to prosper not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and a future.... this passage has rang true in my life many times, and reminds me to trust God and his own plans when connecting my own plans. I will always be willing to follow God wherever he leads. My favorite book is 1st peter, especially the first chapter because of its focus on Jesus and this soon coming.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

smile and thank God for his many blessings :)

View Photos (8)

Springtime! :)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 46%
  •   white: 31%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   red: 9%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality