Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a friendly, talkative, patient, supportive, hardworking, analytic, persistent person. I like to be busy having different project at the same time. I enjoy elegance, simplicity and I like to laugh must of the time, but I'm serious when the circumstances recall for it. I learned from my mother since I was little about pulchritude, cleanliness and order.
What l am looking for in a mate is a sincere lady that loves our Savior, feel respect for what he done for us and wants to learn more about him and his character.
The lady I am attracted to have to enjoy going to the the church every Sabbath and feel love and blessed for the big family we have as members of the SDA church.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationRiverside, CA, USA
Age51

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildWashboard
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children4
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationGraduate Student
Field of WorkI would like to tell you later
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI enjoy having fun with my kids playing ball, biking, swimming or playing games.
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansI don't have any favorite one. I think I can listen anything nice.
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical
Favorite movies and actorsI'm not a movie enthusiast, I will rather be by your side and watch something that you enjoy.
Favorite TV showsI do not watch TV, but hey if there is a family video I will see it many times.
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Surfing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripnot interesting in knowing the world and other contries but rather to go to enjoy a place with you
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden, any place there is a vegetarian dish.
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedUniversity of Montemorelos in Mexico. PUC.
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 39 and 49 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I think that a place where we can have a conversation about to know you and you know me will do it. How about a nice restaurant or a day at a park or a picnic at a beach? Any other suggestions? :-)
Remember that there is not time to play around when there is something very serious to be built with a good foundation.

My past relationships have taught me...

I'm still trying to figure out a good thing but I know that I have a great and a sweet Father in heaven that has a huge love for we all.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Be patient with me, English is not my first language and remember thatI have other projects at the same time that needs to be done. One day [ pretty soon, :-) ] I will finish with this essay.
;-)

View Photos (5)

feeling : ) ?

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 32%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 10%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered