Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

What I'm interested in: learning more about my faith, traveling, politics, outdoor activities, swimming, snowboarding, music, learning how to cook (lol), dining out, festivals, and I'm a Dennis Prager fan!

What I'm looking for- I am only interested in meeting men that live locally or here in California. Christian based, goal oriented, active, good ties with family, preferably conservative.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationSeaside, CA, USA
Age28

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workteacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Pacific Islands
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionFriendly, outgoing, new to the area, happy
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Punk, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansJack Johnson, The Shins, Postal Service, basically indie and rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Romance
Favorite TV showsHow I met your Mother, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, Mad Men
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Bars/Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripanywhere new!
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedCalifornia State University, Long Beach
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 26 and 32 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Seaside, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 11" (180 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week

Top

Essays