Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am loving and passionate about serving the Lord and living life. I believe that the simple things in life are often the best things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, biking, horseback riding, or just hanging out at home with that special someone.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationRocklin, CA, USA
Age54

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairAuburn
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkProject Specialist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionKind hearted, Mission Minded, Educated, Loving, and Down to earth!
MusicClassical, Country/Western, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansMost Contemporary Christian Music Arist
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Western
Favorite movies and actorsSea Biscuit, Dreamer, Sean Penn, Meril Streep, Sandra Bulock
Favorite TV showsGrays Anatomy, The Heartland, Everybody Loves Raymond, King of Queens
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripHorse trailer/camper in the mountains, and sight seeing in Paris!
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsBenvenutos, McCormick & Schmicks, American Bistro
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedMadison Area Technical College, Upper Iowa University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 53 and 63 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Keep it light! Maybe meet for lunch or dinner to talk and get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

Its more about "us" than me. Also to keep in mind that men and women think very differently and I shouldnt expect "him" to know what I am thinking or feeling. I need to share it, and it needs to be at the right time, not when feelings are heated.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Putting God first in my life. Staying in the word, studying & praying together, and living a life style by the standards outlined in the Bible. I think it is important to be involved in the church family to use my "talents" to promote Gods will to bring others to the gospel and ultimately their heavenly home.

View Photos (4)

Having fun at work!

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 46%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 17%
  •   white: 13%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting