Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am easy-going and love to have fun. I can be adventurous. I am active in church and have a love for serving God. I love to play board games, crafting activities, and enjoy a game of volleyball. When I get a chance I like to read. I am involved with Pathfinders so I even get some camping in. I have two children aged 15 and 12 who keep my busy as well.

I am looking for companionship with someone to share in my walk with God and that has some similar interests as me. I have become quite active in exercising like jogging and bike riding. I do have 2 children ages 15 and 11. If you are interested in knowing more about me just send me a note. I would love to make some new friends.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPowder Springs, GA, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkTeacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieComedy, Drama, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
FoodGreek, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsProvino's, Olive Garden, Cheesecake Factory, Mexican Restaurants
Schools attendedTulsa Adventist Academy, Southwestern Adventist University
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 39 and 53 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
EducationTechnical School, Bachelor's degree, Master's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I like meeting people in a group setting or someplace where good conversation can take place in getting to know one another. I just like to have fun. Surprise me.

My past relationships have taught me...

Always communicate. Whether good or bad, it is always good to communicate your feelings to one another and resolve any issue that may come up. God must be in the center of the marriage for it to truly work and last. We must always seek God's counsel.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Having a personal relationship with God and sharing with others. I want others to see Christ living in me.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

In my profile I stated having kids and would not like more but I am not against blending families. At my age, I don't want to bear any more children.

View Photos (8)

Dec. 2012

Core Color = White

  •   white: 49%
  •   blue: 31%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 0%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant