Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


6 kids! LOL., that's right, 2 hands for counting.... hahaha, 5 boys, 1 girl..... I mention this because I believe in full disclosure, and want you to know what you're dealing with. I'm not looking for a replacement mom. They have a mom, and, no, I don't need a housekeeper, I cook, I clean, I do laundry, and my kids do chores also. My kids are kids, with normal sibling rivalries, but, they all attend adventist schools, and have desires to have a relationship with Christ. I constantly receive compliments on what great kids I have from the school and church community. They can be a challenge at times, but if that doesn't bother you, keep reading....:)
Who am I?, I am everything the BLUE profile says I am. Analytical, deep thinker, loyal, peace maker, etc. I am looking for a companion, someone who loves God, who can be a partner with me. I prefer Hispanic, Latino, but I'm not close minded. I am very active in church, and attend weekly. I love to play music on my keyboards, some say I'm pretty good at it, lol, and I am one of the worship team leaders, in addition to running the Audio Video booth.


Basic Information

LocationChattanooga, TN, USA


About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildLarge but muscular
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenAsk me
Children home5+
EducationSome College
Field of Worktransportation
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
Indoor activityMusic
FoodChinese, Indian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedSouthern Adventist
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 34 and 48 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Chattanooga, TN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islands, Other



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Lunch or dinner, get to know you, lots of questions. LOL.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have a lot to learn, but I have learned from my mistakes and I am a better man because of it.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Jesus is coming back

In five years, I see myself

To move into a career in music

My favorite Bible passage is...

Jeremiah 29:11-14. Whatever happens, good or bad, God has a plan for me, and its better than anything I could come up with.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 33%
  •   red: 24%
  •   yellow: 10%

Blues Are

NurturingSeek Quality