Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Full of life, God gave me the opportunity to start over!
Family is very important to me and my better half, but God needs to be the center of it all to work.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationEl Paso, TX, USA
Age55

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairSilver
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkMed Tech
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionLove all types of music
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansFrom Mercyme to War, Ranchers
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsThe help
Favorite TV showsBig Bang theory, NCI
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripSomewhere you can hear and see the ocean and waves, God's doing,
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Favorite restaurantsAny place that's good
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedCoronado high, UTEP, EL Paso CC
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 36 and 50 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Treat a lady with respect. I have three beautiful daughters and I would like a young man to do the same to my girls. Even though two are married and the youngest gets married at the end of this month July 2013 to a wonderful christian young man.

To me, being an Adventist means...

You just label a Adventist, its what you feel deep in your heart and soul. God is great and I would have been lost without him. But God has a funny way of making US look for him when we do not listen. He gave me a second chance I'm very happy that HE is the center of my life, Adventist or not, Jesus died for US, to live and follow his foot steps into enternal salvation. God Bless.

In five years, I see myself

Keep God in my life along with my new soul mate. I know she is out there. I what to fall IN-LOVE, not love that woman but be IN-LOVE with her,from her head to her beautiful toes. Keep working and become a better man, son to our Lord, husband, son to my mother, continue to be a good father to my kids and grand kids, better brother since I'm the oldest (3 younger brother so they better listen to this old man). And love all my family and just people that I meet. God is Great.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalm 27 ver. 1 to 6 very powerful!!!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I hope you find your soul mate. God has someone special for you and I.

View Photos (5)

After church

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 41%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 18%
  •   yellow: 13%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered