Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a person with a good christian moral character,very calm and understanding,patience,humble,sincere,family oriented,outgoing and polite.Hard working and happy all the time.I always have commpasion and care for a woman and i know how i must treat her with dignity,respect,understanding and LOVE. A intelligent woman may not need to much stuff in her life, but if she knows that her partner have respect for her and know how to treat and love her that's all she needs right?Respect and again respect is what soo many ladies want from their partners in this life,and i agree. I am still looking for my dear sweetheart, whom i can love her and spoil her and treat her like a precious gift ,like a princess of my life.I want to open all my heart to her, like a open book and i want to offer her all the best from my heart.I love to make her happy and laughing every day, i love to give her all my attention and spend as much time with her as possible.I can be sure that she will be the most loved and respected woman in this world.I hope that i will find her here with a help from GOD.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationWest Chicago, IL, USA
Age40

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSales Manager
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Gardening, Sports/Athletics, Surfing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Computers, Music, Politics, Reading, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripTrip to haven with Jesus
FoodAmerican, European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsWhen i am hungry i will find one
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 28 and 40 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Just walk and talk, or seat and eat.Under the clear sky in a summer night, just you and me, forever to be.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To be a real christians, to spread the gospel, and be a perfect example for the peoples in this world bcoz, we are the withness and may be the only one testimony they will ever read.So we must be very carefull how we live in this life not for us but for others.

In five years, I see myself

I have many plans but i live one day at the time so God will set the most urgent things at last probably and what is good will be saved for last. Wish to have a lovely wife and kids,a new job,and be a better christian, and walk more close to Jesus and know him more.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 14:1,2,3. This is a message of hope in this world and that's all we need is HOPE

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Nothing else just add a princess to my life

View Photos (5)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 30%
  •   red: 25%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   yellow: 20%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant