Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am creative, caring, honest, warm, genuine, loving, giver, excting, fun and full of life, very positive and to remember that it is Jesus that is my savior and soul and being. That being a christian is the most important thing to me and that meeting someone that has the same fevor and compassion that I have in my conviction for the Lord. I believe that you are measured by how many people you have loved and cared for in life. I am also looking for someone who is very caring, affectionate, loving, thoughtful, good sense of humor, fun loving and lives life to the fullest.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBeverly Hills, CA, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlonde
EyesGray
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkREGISTERED NURSE
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionIam very caring, fun loving, and giving person who enjoys life to the fullest
MusicGospel/Religious Music
MovieMusical
Favorite TV shows3ABN
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripbeing on a romantic cruise - Greece, switzerland, europe with the one you admire and adore
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Italian, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsSpago's of Beverly hills, Il Cielo of Beverly Hills, Guido's of Malibu
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedLynwood Academy, LaSierra College, New York University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 38 and 64 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Beverly Hills, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeWashboard, Athletic
EducationDoctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Spending a quiet, romantic evening with that very special person either walking on a moonlit beach or fine dining at one of our favorite restaurants and sharing some quality time with each other to get to know each other

My past relationships have taught me...

To love unconditionally

To me, being an Adventist means...

Having a relationship with CHRIST by SURRENDING TOTALLY to Christ so that Christ now abides in you and you in Christ and thereby experiencing the Justification, Glorification and Santification process.

In five years, I see myself

In five years, I see myself to be continually abiding in Christ with God's help so that I will be ready when Jesus comes in the clouds of heaven - what a day of rejoicing that will be!

My favorite Bible passage is...

The Lord has promised that He will never leave nor forsake us. 2. In all thy ways acknowledge Him and He shall direct thy path. 3. I Corin th.12:9 - My Grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness - I like that dichotomy - God can be strongest in my weakness.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Its my sincere prayer and desire that our relationship will be Christlike and exemplify the fruits of the spirit and in the end vindicate Christ's character.