Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a caring person that like to.have fun. Someone that is serious about a friendship and think about others .as well. As serious about your faith in the lord Jesus Christ.I am looking for true love meaning a godfearing women that knows how to treat a man showing affection compassion trust worthy and commitment to the friendship that will lead into marriage someone that like to be around kids that can be a wonderful role model. I have two wonderful children my son 10 and my daughter 4 someone that can be faithful and level headed not arrogant and selfish looking for a lady that is serious in building a foundation

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationLouisville, KY, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairOther
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationHigh School
Field of Workdelivery driver
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI treat others the way i want to be treated which is respect .I am very open minded down to earth
MusicBlues, Classical, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansvery
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsvery
Favorite TV showscouple
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV
My idea of a great tripwhere the two would really enjoy going
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsvery
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedhigh school
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 50 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 8" (142 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I would like to go were we can really sit down and have fun such as out to dinner or just go walking on the river front or go bowling something that consist of getting to know u as a person.

My past relationships have taught me...

Be open an honest about what u really won't

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being obedient to the scriptures knowing the truth on how to be a loving Christian beening ready for his return

In five years, I see myself

In the next 5 year if jesus has not came I would have established my self in my goals which beening married and happy Beening obedient to the word with my new family

My favorite Bible passage is...

Ephesians chapter 5 verses19 thru 33 the bible speaks clearly on beening obedient

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Christ has mention. I will not leave you nor forsake you. If u r about games and what u can get I am not the person. I am looking for a serious friendship that would lead into a relationship and marriage someone that does not mind relocating to Kentucky. I will not leave you nor forsake you my self. I am about growing my friendship.

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 26%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 16%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered