Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

In many ways, I am a blessed individual. I wake up nearly every morning feeling great and looking forward to each day. I typically, have "fun" at whatever I am doing. This approach and outlook makes even the most difficult tasks or situation much more bearable. As a result. I love dining, films, gathering with friends, walking, occasionally shopping and much more.

I have learned several things from the past. One is that tolerance of others and their individual characteristics is important. As I have matured, I have also "mellowed". Many things that may have once been a problem for me, don't even cause a blink today.

I am seeking a long term relationship with a partner that possesses emotional maturity, is gentle, kind and thrives on giving and receiving affection, loves to laugh, spend time together and desires to communicate and share in all that life has to bring.




Aim first and foremost for god's plan in my life to help others get ready for Christ coming.
Faith hope and love are life's greatest gifts.

I have 3 terrific grown daughters and 1 grand Kid.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationDallas, TX, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of Workself employer
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Portuguese, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Country/Western, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieComedy, Romance
Outdoor activityTraveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Movies/TV, Music
FoodSouth American, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsitalian, brasilian
PoliticsModerate
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 58 and 68 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Dallas, TX, USA
HeightBetween 5' 7" (170 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Relationship StatusDivorced
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

talk... dinner or lunch

My past relationships have taught me...

I learnet to value life, be patient, also de blessing of forgiveness.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Crist first. Hope of eternal life. Serve God and help people prepare for the return of Jesus Crist.

In five years, I see myself

Continue work, study English, and of course find a men love's God so that together we expect Jesus return.

My favorite Bible passage is...

II Sam.22:29-30

View Photos (6)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 34%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 21%
  •   yellow: 20%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered