Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi I'm Ben Never married My brother and I own our own sports shop Scuba (instructor)/Bikes/Canoes and paintball I am an actor( stage and screen) and singer Have some stunt car experience.
car training I have aspergers syndrome which makes it very hard for me to express my feelings and for me to read someone else I try very hard to fit into social situations I am an Elder of my church and am very active. I am looking for a special someone that loves the Lord and is willing to accept me as I am

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationSebring, FL, USA
Age29

Top

About Me

Height6' 7" (200 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationHigh School
Field of WorkSports Shop owner
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansMoody Blues Josh Groban Dean Martin
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Western
Favorite movies and actorsTwenty Thousand Leagues James Mason
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great triphistorical/ nautical
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsassorted
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedHome
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 23 and 33 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Sebring, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationHigh School
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go to the beach and talk

My past relationships have taught me...

No real relationships other than friendships Have not been ready for anything else.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Walking with the Lord Helping others to know Him

In five years, I see myself

The Lord only knows I am looking into several ministry certificates to help me toward a Lay Pastorship My Aspergers has hindered my education in the past and I'm working to overcome that nemisis

My favorite Bible passage is...

numerous