Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Hi everyone, I'm not really too sure what to write here but ill do my best :)I am a nice guy, hardworking, I like to learn. I do enjoy meaningful conversation and being around people who also enjoy my company. I don't judge others, I am nice to everyone, even strangers. I go out of my way to make people happy and I enjoy helping people. I like to feel useful and needed. I do my best to live by the principles found in the bible and to be a genuine Christian man.I am looking for someone who loves God and keeps His commandments. Someone who also likes to have fun and doesn't judge others. I really like when a woman knows how to take care of herself and get dressed up but also isn't afraid of a little dirt. I am looking for a best friend/teammate/partner/lover to live life with.


Basic Information

LocationPittsburg, CA, USA


About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkPlumbing Professional
EthnicityHispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite movies and actorsThe Gospel of John
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripOne with laughter, smiles, and Chipotle
FoodChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsChipotle, Thai, Veggie Grill
Schools attendedAmerican River College, Los Medanos
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 30 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Pittsburg, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 8" (142 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week



What I'd like to do on a first date...

On a first date I would like to get to know the person better. possibly dinner or rollerblading/iceskating, something fun ;)

My past relationships have taught me...

Good things that past relationships have taught me are how to accept a person for who they are and love unconditionally.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To me being a Christian means being like Jesus. Keeping the 10 commandments and following the principles found in the Bible. Doing Gods will. Truly Loving God and everyone.

In five years, I see myself

I will continue to work and save up for a wedding and a house. I want to be a provider for my family.

My favorite Bible passage is...

And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be.
Revelation 22:12
I like this verse because its a promise from Jesus that we will be rewarded for the good that we have done (not that the reward is the reason for doing good) but that God is a rewarder of those who love him and keep his commandments.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I haven't subscribed yet but. Feel free to write me a message if you would like to get to know me more, I promise i will write back.when i do