Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hello and so nice of you to be looking into my profile further. I'm listing myself as "looking for friends" because I've learned that looking for the perfect one is silly and VERY selfish. If you have anywhere in your profile "looking for Mr Right or the Perfect Man, move on, you'll never be pleased. I want to meet up (that means if you live far away and contact me, be prepared for YOU to come see ME) with someone that is on the go and active. If you like to wake up in the morning and watch TV and vegetate, do it alone. Life is short. I'm seeing all that there is to see, join me if you dare!

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationClearwater, FL, USA
Age46

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlonde
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have or want children
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workfinancial
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionChanges daily! hahahahaa
MusicJazz, Movie Soundtracks
MovieAction/Adventure
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing
Indoor activityMusic, Opera/Theater, Reading, Sports
My idea of a great tripOne w/no itinerary! Let's road trip!:):) And if we must camp, so be it:):):)
FoodBarbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
Favorite restaurantsMaggiano's
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedAll the hard ones, or so it seemed
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 46 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Clearwater, FL, USA
HeightBetween 3' 0" (91 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityon special occasions, several times a year, once or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion, Frequently
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Talk, talk and more talk.........learn about each other.........go to a mexican resautant and gaze at each other............discuss each others career and aspirations. And make each other laugh............

My past relationships have taught me...

That it's good to be single and unless the other is your best friend, keep looking.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Peace of mind and comfort and allot of gossiping about other SDA's and making judgments based on appearances.......believe me, that is the way it is in the PNW.......thus I don't live there anymore.

In five years, I see myself

HMMMMMMMMM, hard to say personally. Professionally I will be much more advanced in my career. And will have traveled to many sunspots.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Yeah, contact me. Bisonrebel.

View Photos (8)

Professional pic-yuk

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 35%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 19%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant