Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

God-fearing professional and physically fit woman established in her career who loves to travel and enjoy life, interested in a family man with similar interests and accomplishments.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationHutto, TX, USA
Age41

Top

About Me

Height5' 7" (170 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkReal Estate Investor
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionLover of God, Fun, Travel and Sports-GO Lakers!!
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Hip Hop/Rap, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsSerendipity, The Notebook, Angela Bassett
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sailing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
My idea of a great tripVisiting an exciting new country every year!
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsLatin, Vegetarian
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedOakwood College, Alabama A&M University, FAU
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 49 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 9" (175 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something athletic such as tennis or working out with lunch or dinner afterwards. Or something with live music.

My past relationships have taught me...

It's sensible to wait on God.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Sharing God's love and grace with all who I can reach.

In five years, I see myself

Sharing my wonderful life with my soul mate.

My favorite Bible passage is...

God will perfect all things concerning you.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I love to travel and I have no preference with respect to race.