Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

There are things unique to everyone that makes that person special. Those things are not just habits, characteristics, or tendencies. You have to go further to truly understand why a person is or who a person is. Life experiences, trials, successes, defeat. I have experienced a lot in my few years and I like to think it makes me a well rounded person. I'm from a small town with the mind of a city guy. I'm all about good vibes. I like to live and learn. I'm trendy and clean cut, but I have a little hood still in my lol. I have a son whom I love with all of my heart. I say he saved my life because he gave me purpose. I like to think I'm the boyfriend type with potential to be a husband one day....the rest you will have to learn for yourself. Lets save some for the beauty of not knowing each other.......I'm looking for a best friend 1st and foremost. A woman who understands relationships are effort based. You get out of it what you most often times put In it. Someone who loves The Lord in her heart, regardless of if it shows at all times (ha ha ha, smile cause he ain't done with me yet either). A woman with ambition, goals, dreams, and the will to go after all of it. Not perfect to the world but perfect for me. A woman who understands that she is a black Queen, a descendant of royalty. A woman who is family oriented. Responsible but not afraid to "live a little". Quick witted, mildy sarcastic, humble, sexual yet still sensual, definitely a lady In the streets and...you know the rest. A woman who isn't afraid to love an be loved. I'm looking for my rib...that virtuous woman. Strong and patient...a woman who's experienced enough to truly understand the black man and knows that even the best of us still need a little direction at times.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationKingsland, GA, USA
Age28

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildLarge but muscular
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI am open to all possibilities
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkCorrectional Nurse
EthnicityBlack / African descent

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansBoyz II Men
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary
Favorite movies and actorsBlood Sport (Van Dame)
Favorite TV showsBoondocks
Outdoor activityBasketball, Running, Sports/Athletics
Indoor activityCars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts, Music
My idea of a great tripJust get in the car and let the day begin!!!
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a very trendy person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 23 and 35 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Kingsland, GA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 5' 11" (180 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I'm up for almost anything as long as there is good conversation involved!

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I haven't experienced most things the world has to offer in terms of clean fun (hiking, visiting other countries, and things like that) so it'll be nice to share that with someone. If she can cook and clean that's a plus. Good hygiene is also a plus lol.

View Photos (8)

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 42%
  •   yellow: 31%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   white: 7%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant