Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a sweet, loving, genuine, fun, giving, selfless person.
I love God He is the most important person in my life and also sharing Him with others. I believe that if I keep my hand in God's that He will place my hand in the man that will cherish me. I have a passion for people and getting to know them and their life. I love to cook, play sports, travel, sing, I absolutely love art and I enjoy life. I attend the wonderful Orchard Park Seveth-Day Adventist Church. I love my family so much. There's so much more to me!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationChattanooga, TN, USA
Age23

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkStudent
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish, French, Italian, Spanish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsDear John, The Vow, Tyler Perry, Ect.
Favorite TV showsThe Cosbys, Different World,207, The Jefferson's, Fresh Prince, Family Matters, Cooking Channel, fir
Outdoor activityBasketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sports/Athletics
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music
My idea of a great tripspending time with the one I love somewhere romantic
FoodAmerican, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsMacaroni Grill, Tonys, Cheddar, Olive Garden, Red Lobster ect.
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 30 years old
DistanceWithin 300 miles of Chattanooga, TN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Black / African descent, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something romantic. I love romance. Something well put together. Ending with watching the sunset.

My past relationships have taught me...

To wait on God and be patient and know His timing is always perfect.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Sharing the love of God and living a life that reflects Him and even makes unbelievers question their unbelief.

In five years, I see myself

Definitely settled in my career.

My favorite Bible passage is...

I was young and now I am old, yet I have never seen the righteous forsaken, nor His seed begging for bread. Ps. 37:25. It always reminds me that God will provide.

View Photos (4)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 34%
  •   blue: 26%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 20%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant