Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am outgoing and enjoy hiking and camping and biking! Always looking for a new adventure's. Would be nice to find someone to share them with. She must Love the Lord and having fun!
"Drama," Should only be in movie's. I enjoy spending time with Family and Friend's. Laughter is the "Best Medicine." Anything that last will always have a firm foundation. Psalm's 127:1

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationChattanooga, TN, USA
Age54

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children3
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkBusiness
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionHard working, Fun, Good Communication, Christian Ma
MusicContemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansThird Day, Chrris Tomlin, Casting Crowns,Alison Krauss
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsLincoln Lawyer,
Favorite TV showsBurn notice, Amazing Race,
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics
Indoor activityCars, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Martial Arts
My idea of a great tripEscape everyday routine! A new place to explore.
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsRed Robin, Olive Garden, On the Border
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedPUC n Southern Adventist University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 44 and 58 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 4' 9" (144 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeAverage
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Dinning out, or a Picnic. Walk in a Park or the Beach or Lake. Good Open and Honest communication. Ice Skating.

My past relationships have taught me...

Time is so important, being there for each other. Being dependable some times can be tough with work. But Priority should be the one You Love. If one puts God first, Psalms 127:1 Make Good memories when possible. That will help carry you through tough times.

To me, being an Adventist means...

That we have a Message to share with others! "Live in such a way that those who know You but don't know God will come to know God because they know you.... :{)

In five years, I see myself

Piece of Property, Build a place, Hopefully a Hammock and a Swing for rest and Play. Keep Jesus first! Grow my business.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Mark 11:22-24 Gives Me a reminder of Faith, what God looks for in us as His People and were to be positive. And trust in God not 1/2 way/ All the Way!

View Photos (4)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 32%
  •   white: 30%
  •   blue: 25%
  •   red: 13%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting