Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a student missionary in Nicaragua. I will go back to Walla Walla University next year to study Business and Pre-Med. I love to play my violin, read, run, rock climb, swim, and do any kind of skiing. My favorite movie is Sleepless in Seattle and my favorite TV show is I Love Lucy. I like Mexican and Thai food. I love to travel, and I'm learning Spanish. I'm friendly, but more on the quiet side. So I'm looking for someone smart, athletic, and outgoing with a good sense of humor.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationMarysville, WA, USA
Age21

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationSome College
Field of WorkPre-Med Student
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI love life and learning new things! I love reading, being active, and music.
MusicClassical, Contemporary, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansFrancisca Battistelli, Chris Rice, Joshua Bell, The Carpenters, Selah, Steve Green
MovieComedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
Favorite movies and actorsSleepless in Seattle (Tom Hank), Sound of Music (Julie Andrews)
Favorite TV showsI Love Lucy, Gilligan's Island
Outdoor activityRunning, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Music, Reading
My idea of a great tripTo see some memorable sights, yet not be too rushed.
FoodIndian, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsSweet Tomato, Olive Garden, Chevy's, Chipotle
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedWalla Walla University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 24 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Marysville, WA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 9" (144 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)

Top

Essays