Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am a nice woman who has been working hard and raising my son alone since his Dad passed 8 years ago.

I like to cook and keep up a nice home. I love art and used to be a Clothing Designer. 


I have one child, and he's 18 years old.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBoynton Beach, FL, USA
Age53

Top

About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusWidowed
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home1
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workteacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionNice, easy going, good cook, likes to keep in shape
MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
MovieComedy, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripvisiting a new place and experiencing how the locals live and eat
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsUltra Conservative
Schools attendedColorado State University, Broward College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 51 and 64 years old
DistanceWithin 500 miles of Boynton Beach, FL, USA
HeightBetween 5' 5" (165 cm) and 6' 6" (198 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Religious Activityseveral times a year, once or twice a month, every week
EthnicityCaribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

There are a lot of good restaurants in Boynton Beach that would be a good place to meet.

My past relationships have taught me...

That it's nice to have someone there to depend on.

To me, being an Adventist means...

I attend the Boynton Beach Adventist church, and love the small town atmosphere and the closeness of the members, because it is small and more personal.

In five years, I see myself

I hope to be active politically to try and effect the populace from voting for a socialist democrat in the next election.

My favorite Bible passage is...

No man has heard or imagined of the things God has prepared for us that love Him.