Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love to live an active life and explore. I am old fashioned to a certain degree. I enjoy laughing every chance I get. I have a love for the outdoors and anything that involves me being on the water. Running. Coffee. Campfires. Road trips. A challenge. I love movies. Inspirational people. I love God.

Exercise and spending time outside is a big part of my life. Favorites include running, cycling, snowboarding, camping, hiking…basically anything outdoors. Training for a marathon this year. I have ran a couple halfs but I am running at least one full this year.

A girl’s gotta have a… love for God, sense of style, sense of humor, a spark in her eye, and a killer smile.

I graduated with an MBA and work as a financial analyst for a large healthcare organization in the Roseville area.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationRoseville, CA, USA
Age30

Top

About Me

Height6' 3" (190 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlonde
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkFinancial Analyst
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Jazz, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Suspense/Thriller
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityComputers, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodChinese, Italian, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedPUC

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 33 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Roseville, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
SmokingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Bowling or hiking!