Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Brian and I am new to the on line way of meeting new people. I grew up SDA in the Washington DC area and currently live in Southern California. I am half Caucasian and half Hispanic. Professionally, I have a Masters in Physical Therapy and have been a Physical Therapist for the past 10 years. I like spending time with family and friends. My friends are culturally diverse; many are Indian and Korean. I enjoy many types of cuisine; Korean, Japanese (sushi) and Indian are some of my favorites. I am a film buff. I enjoy relaxing on the couch watching a good video or seeing the latest blockbuster on the big screen. People are surprised when I tell them I am single. They describe me as an honest, caring, and a genuine nice guy. I am shy at first but warm up quickly. I am looking for someone who can be my partner and best friend. If you're interested drop me an email.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationLoma Linda, CA, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkPhysical Therapist
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Contemporary, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansThe Smiths, Morrissey, U2
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Two & a Half Men, 24
Outdoor activityPhotography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCollecting, Movies/TV, Restaurants, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Indian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsSayaka Japanese (Sushi), Ledo's Pizza
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedColumbia Union College, Loma Linda University
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 25 and 42 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Loma Linda, CA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 8" (142 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationAssociate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityon special occasions, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something casual, like dinner. Maybe go to a museum, for a walk at a park or the beach or miniature golf. It’s not what you do that’s so important as who you’re with.

My past relationships have taught me...

I believe that friendship and communication is the key to any successful relationship. I have group of friends that I’ve been close to since I was 5 years old. I value them more than money or wealth. I want that friendship with my future wife.

To me, being an Adventist means...

I grow up SDA and attended Adventist schools (elementary, academy and college). However, I believe being an Adventist is more about my person relationship with God. I’m not perfect but I’m a good person.

In five years, I see myself

I’d like to be happily married and I’m considering getting my Doctorate in physical therapy.

My favorite Bible passage is...

With God All Things Are Possible. Genesis 18:13

View Photos (5)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 47%
  •   white: 29%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 9%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered