Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an outgoing God fearing seventh dag Adventist Christian woman who loves her family & friends dearly. I love serving God and others around me in any way that I can & love the outdoors as well. I love shooting my bow & arrows, riding my dirt bike, going for long walks outside in nature & trying new things. I am very outgoing & love meeting new people & getting dirty. I'm a country girl and am proud of it & plan to live in the country all my life. I am open to other states besides MI.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationDewitt, MI, USA
Age21

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildSlender
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkGoing for career in Business
EthnicityBlack / African descent, Caucasian / White, Native American
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionNo answer
MusicNo answer
Favorite bands and musiciansNo answer
MovieNo answer
Favorite movies and actorsNo answer
Favorite TV showsNo answer
Outdoor activityNo answer
Indoor activityNo answer
Time of yearNo answer
My idea of a great tripNo answer
FoodNo answer
Favorite restaurantsNo answer
LooksNo answer
MentalityNo answer
PoliticsNo answer
Schools attendedNo answer
Living quartersNo answer
Like to liveNo answer
TimelinessNo answer
PlanningNo answer
As for fashionNo answer

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 25 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Dewitt, MI, USA
HeightBetween 4' 0" (121 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeI'll tell you later
EducationAssociate degree, Some College
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays