Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a good person, accept people for who they are and only ask the same. Honest to a fault. Enjoy family, life, cooking, fishing, football (College and Pro), good company and conversation, and the outdoors. I'm just a simple person. I raised my daughter as a single parent since she was 14 months old ( or maybe she raised me, it's debatable at times). Even though she is grown now, we still have a very close relationship. Not sure what else to say, if you have something you want to know just ask.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationColumbus, GA, USA
Age48

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children1
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkTechnical Specialist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Jazz, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Sports, Weightlifting
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
Schools attendedColumbus High, Police Officer Standards and Training Academy
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 51 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Columbus, GA, USA
HeightBetween 4' 5" (134 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays