Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

The most important qualities in a person I'd like to meet would be someone who has a personal relationship with Jesus Christ; is personally responsible; has values; communicative; has direction & motivation to make decisions; promotes stability in a busy life; is patient; has a sense of humor; is fun, loving & romantic; has a sense of adventure; loves music; & seeks to improve his life through learning. ()

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationKennewick, WA, USA
Age46

Top

About Me

Height4' 11" (149 cm)
BuildI'll tell you later
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationAssociate degree
Field of WorkExecutive Administrative Assistant
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Contemporary, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
MovieAction/Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityGardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Reading
FoodGreek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsHobees, Olive Garden, Good Earth, Bankok 103
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 46 and 53 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely, On occasion
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Get to know the person I'm with. Something fun outdoors/indoors.

My past relationships have taught me...

The value of friendship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

It means having a special and very personal relationship with Jesus Christ.

In five years, I see myself

Continuing with my education.
Traveling to Alaska, PA and FL.
Meeting many people and developing friendships.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Thy word is a lamp unto my feet, and a light unto my path. Psalm 119:105
God's word will guide us through life.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am an ISFJ. I have 2 beautiful Pomeranians, a red-head and a blonde.

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 53%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 14%
  •   yellow: 10%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered