Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

DWF simple down to earth, most people say what you see is how I am. I am looking for a S/DWM who wants a lasting relationship. I have good days and bad like most people. I am not perfect nor looking for perfection, I am not a game person unless it's a board game. I attend church regularly and work hard to let God take care of things I can not control. I try to be a up beat person but some days I would love to be held and take care of. I love a good NASCAR race, jet car drag races or a nice walk through a park.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationClinton, MD, USA
Age46

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildFull-figured
HairLight Brown
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home2
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationProfessional degree
Field of WorkHealth Care
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionSimple
MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansIt's more the song then a group
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Horseback riding, Swimming, Tennis
Indoor activityGames, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
My idea of a great tripsmiling and sleeping children
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOld Country Buffet..Love the sald barr
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 46 and 51 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Clinton, MD, USA
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 6' 3" (190 cm)
Body TypeAverage, I should maybe lose a few, Large but muscular, I'll tell you later
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Depends on the person I am meeting.

My past relationships have taught me...

To choose carefully a man of God.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Believing Christ died for me and loves me no matter my flaws. Why some days I'm not sure but trusting Him to care for me gets me up everyday

In five years, I see myself

I would like to move just waiting for God to show were.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Depends on what is going on in my life. I will choose a passage that speak to me and help me stay strong. Jeremiah and Proverbs have help

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Bread and/or mustache's a little rough around the edges fine use to being around hard working men who clean up nice for church. But not afraid to stop and help a girl with a flat tire. Looking for a man who can also be a teddy bear with the right women.

View Photos (4)

DS playtime

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 38%
  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 5%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting