Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Hi! My name is Anne. I am looking for some friends. Hope to hear from you soon. Blessings!


Basic Information

LocationWindsor, Ontario, Canada


About Me

Height5' 6" (167 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationMaster's degree
Field of WorkPhysical Therapist
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other


Fun Facts

MusicClassic Rock, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansFaith First
MovieCartoons, Comedy, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsPride and Prejudice
Favorite TV showsAmazing Race!
Outdoor activityCamping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Sports
My idea of a great tripTo relax and visit scenic places and also do mission work
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, Fast food, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsHarvey's Vege Burgers! Mmmm good :)
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedKingsway College, Andrews University and Canadian Union College
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 43 and 53 years old
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 2" (187 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious Activityevery week
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands



What I'd like to do on a first date...

Somewhere where we can get to know each.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have learned that talking with each other is important. I have also learned that trusting in God is needed in every part of the relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Spending time with Jesus, learning about Him, and sharing what I learned with others. I enjoy reading my Bible and the Spirit of Prophecy books.

In five years, I see myself

My future plans involve going on a mission trip or traveling to other countries for fun, to share with others the Good News of Jesus and His soon return, to meet my best friend and get married, and God willing have a family

My favorite Bible passage is...

I have many texts that I like. One of my favorites is Proverbs 3: 5 and 6. It reminds me that I need to trust God in every part of my life.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I like doing many things and am willing to try new adventures. By the way I am shy but warm up easily. I do not drive but that has not stopped me from doing the things I like to do.

View Photos (8)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 35%
  •   blue: 35%
  •   yellow: 20%
  •   red: 9%

Whites Are

Even-TemperedGood Listener