Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am an outgoing, friendly, very happy and active person. Adventist from birth and love travelling and discover the world and different cultures.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationLoma Linda, CA, USA
Age27

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlonde
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationProfessional degree
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually a little late
As for fashionI don't need advice!

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 31 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 6" (167 cm) and 7' 6" (228 cm)
EthnicityHispanic / Latino, Native American

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

mmm It has to be creative.. to impress me i guess.

My past relationships have taught me...

I think that to be more patient and understand better the people and the relationships. I think that I used to be very impulsive and it is not good for any relation. Now I like relations that can give peace and let me enjoy every moment.

To me, being an Adventist means...

I think that being and Adventist is more that go to the church every sabbath. It is have a good relation with God, and seek him every morning to make of him your best friend.
I want to prepare to go to the heaven and I feel that I have a mission in this earth and it is share the love of God with everybody. I promised God be a missionary doctor for 5 years to the place where he send me. I am adventist from birth and i try to follow everything that the Biblia and Ellen White advise, although it is not so easy. I try always to put God in first place in my life and I would like to find a man who wants the same and loves God with his whole heart and life. And If he has that, other things can not be so important for me.

In five years, I see myself

Because I studied Medicine in Argentina, I want to take the steps of the USMLE to do an specialty in US. It is a great challence for me because of the language and because I have to study everything again. But i am going to do my best and God will help me. For this reason I am in US, Loma Linda, trying to have american medical experience.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Galatians 2:20
I have been crucified with Christ and I no longer live, but Christ lives in me. The life I live in the body. I live by faith in the Son of God, who loved me and gave himself for me.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I love travelling but I think that i am a little tired of that... The last year I was studying English and I used that opportunity to travel around Europa, and also I went to New Zealand, China, and Middle East and I spent more than one year overseas. So Now I would like to focus in my new goals that is to be able to work in USA.

I love animals, specially dogs. I have two siberian husky who were born at home.

I would like to know new people, I usually i use social net works where we can talk,