Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm down to earth and enjoy a good laugh. I have a slighty mischievous sense of humor and always welcome witty banter. Spending time with my family and good friends is something I really enjoy. I love the outdoors, random road trips, exploring new places, and getting crafty with random projects.

Looking for someone who is open-minded as myself and willing to try new things and truly be themselves. Whether it turn into a friendship or something more, I'm just here to meet new people.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationCordova, TN, USA
Age29

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkTeacher
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Folk, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Romance
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Reading, Shopping
My idea of a great tripis a great adventure:)
FoodAmerican, Chinese, Greek, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsTaco Bell...
Schools attendedSouthern Adventist University; Southwestern University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 27 and 33 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Cordova, TN, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 8" (203 cm)

Top

Essays