Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.


Hi my name is Cassandra. I was born in Georgia.I generally love and get along with most people. I love God and try to make him first in my life. This means that He is the first one I speak to and the last person I speak to when I begin and finish my day. He is my guide, wisdom, and strength in this life. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. No matter where I am, if I am with a good group of people, I will always have fun. I enjoy having new experiences whether it be learning a new language, climbing mountains, learning about a new culture, doing different types of outreach, traveling the world, tasting different kinds of food, etc. I am looking for someone who follows God's word to the best of their understanding and who desires to have a relationship with Him. I would like to have someone with a good sense of humor because I love to joke around and I love to laugh. I am looking for someone who cares about people in general and who is kind.


Basic Information

LocationAtlanta, GA, USA


About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
HairDark Brown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children home0
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkNurse
EthnicityBlack / African descent
Languages SpokenEnglish


Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Jazz, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Western
Outdoor activityBiking, Birdwatching, Gardening, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Schools attendedAdventist University of Health Sciences
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person


Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 34 years old
HeightBetween 5' 4" (162 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)



What I'd like to do on a first date...

It would be nice to attend an event, grab something to eat, and go walking so that we can get to know each other better.

My past relationships have taught me...

I have learned that relationships require commitment, respect, and love from of both individuals involved, and that Christ should be at the center.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being an Adventist means that I should have a thorough knowledge of God's word, and that I should follow it with the help of the Holy Spirit.

In five years, I see myself

In five years, I would like have a nurse practitioner license. I would like to go on missionary trips and to promote healthy lifestyles in my community.

My favorite Bible passage is...

2 Timothy 2:15, "Study to show thyself approved unto God, a workmen needeth not be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth." My father always taught me about the importance of knowing, studying, and following the word of God for myself so that I can develop a personal relationship with Christ.

View Photos (3)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 49%
  •   red: 21%
  •   blue: 16%
  •   white: 14%

Yellows Are