Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Hi my name is Carlos and I am just getting back into the dating world. I currently work and go to school to became a PTA. I would describe myself as being a very honest, outgoing, adventurous and God fearing person. I love to travel and learn just about anything. I love sports and like to be as active as I can. I am here to find somebody that will love me for who I am. Most of all I am looking for somebody that loves God as much I do.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationNew Bedford, MA, USA
Age32

Top

About Me

Height5' 8" (172 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationTechnical School
Field of WorkHealth Care Provider
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptioneasy going, fun, sincere, happy,responsible. determined
MusicCountry/Western, Oldies, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansselah
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Favorite movies and actorsthe blind side, back to the future, The prince of Egypt
Favorite TV showsAmazing Race, The Biggest Looser
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripcross country The U.S
FoodAmerican, South American, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedNew Bedford VOc- Tech
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 24 and 30 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 8" (172 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
EducationHigh School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands, Other

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go out to a coffee shop to get to know each other.

My past relationships have taught me...

My past relationships have taught that mutual respect and patience with each other is very important in a relationship, but above all I believe that trust is everything. Once there is no more trust is very difficult to get it back. Especially when somebody that you care for betrays you.

To me, being an Adventist means...

hope that better days will come when Jesus returns to this earth.

In five years, I see myself

finish school, get marry, buy my house and have kids.

My favorite Bible passage is...

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life. John 3:16

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am looking for a God fearing woman that knows what she wants in life and that will make me happy. Somebody to share my life with. I also would to make her the happiest person on earth.