Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am happy person who is almost always in a good mood. I am always smiling and laughing I can't go one hour without either of those things. I am also a very social person and I like to be around my friends and family all the time. They are the reason I am always in such a good mood. Besides all these things I am God fearing person, and my faith is very important to me and who I am. I am artistic and creative and have a very active imagination. I am also a big foodie and enjoy trying new things. I am not a very picky eater,but I try and lean towards healthier more flavorful food. I guess that is the best way to end this little blurb!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBurlington, Ontario, Canada
Age22

Top

About Me

Height5' 3" (160 cm)
BuildAverage
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationSome College
Field of WorkSeamstress
EthnicityCaribbean

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionVery Happy artistic individual!
MusicClassic Rock, Dance/Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop/Rap, Oldies, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansImpossible to list!
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actors"The Green Mile" "The Dark Night" "Sicko" "Forest Gump" "LOTR Trilogy" (Too many to list! lol)
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripGetting away with a large group of friends or family members
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsSiam dish, Montana's, Spoon and Fork
PoliticsLiberal
Schools attendedAldershot High School, George Brown College
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't need advice!

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 30 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Burlington, Ontario, Canada
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 5" (195 cm)
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever, Rarely

Top

Essays