Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I love to sing. I like sports and adventure. I'm very out going and down to earth person. I'd like to meet somebody that have something in common. Activities and interest that we love to do together. Family oriented and mostly love GOD of all things.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationBurbank, CA, USA
Age34

Top

About Me

Height5' 0" (152 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkMedical field
EthnicityAsian, Pacific Islands
Languages SpokenEnglish, Other

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI love to sing. I like sports and adventure.
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Hip Hop/Rap, Movie Soundtracks, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite movies and actorsAngelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Zachary Levi, Bourne series, Oceans 11 series, Mr &Mrs Smith
Favorite TV showsMonk, CHUCK, The voice, jeopardy,Chicago fire, Ellen de Generes show
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, SCUBA Diving, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCars, Dancing, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
My idea of a great tripsomething that is exciting, challenging and memorable...!
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsany... not really a picky one.
PoliticsOpen Minded
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 35 and 40 years old
DistanceWithin 50 miles of Burbank, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 10" (177 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeAthletic, Average
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingOn occasion
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something fun, challenging and exciting, talk and talk some more to Get to know each other better:)

My past relationships have taught me...

I learned several things that any relationship must have in order to succeed in my opinion: 1.) open and honest communication. 2.) Time for each other- no matter how busy and hectic your schedules are, you gotta have time. 3.) GOD- He must be in the center of your relationship.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Everything. My life, my family. The person I am today.

In five years, I see myself

Find the right person that God has intended me for. Get married and hopefully have a family of my own.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Psalm 46:1 God is our refuge and strength, an ever present help in trouble.

Philippians 4:6-7 Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your request to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in JESUS CHRIST.

View Photos (5)

after brunch

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 36%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   white: 17%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant