Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

The first thing people should know about me is that I love animals. Sometimes more than people. I love working with them, and horseback riding is my favorite pastime. If I could do anything with my life, it would be being a cowgirl!
I come believe in "friends first". No skipping to the marriage stage. I am looking for someone who will be my best friend through thick and thin.
I'm very shy around guys at first. I need to get to know you before I open up. I guess I've been waiting for a guy who will take the time to try.
I am looking for a guy who is willing to work with me. A partner in life. Not just when things are fun and easy! Can't be afraid of work!

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationEndicott, NY, USA
Age23

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildI should maybe lose a few
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of Workstudent, assistant herdsman
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionI'm shy at first, and I don't like crowds, but once I get to know someone, watch out :)
MusicClassic Rock, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansPink, Maroon 5,
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
Favorite TV showsHouse, Big Bang Theory
Outdoor activityBiking, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityComputers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
My idea of a great tripI love to travel. Driving around seeing new places is so much fun!
FoodAmerican, Italian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedAndrews University
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 30 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 9" (205 cm)
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Horseback riding of course! But since not everyone has access to horses (unfortunately), something where there is no pressure. Long awkward silences aren't my thing.

To me, being an Adventist means...

That you have Someone who will guide your life if you let Him.
I want to show Christ through my life, not by hitting people with doctrines.

In five years, I see myself

I am going to be graduating in a year with a BT in Agriculture with an emphasis in animal husbandry. From then, not sure.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I love my cows. Anyone who wants to be with me has to accept it.

View Photos (2)

Several years ago

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 32%
  •   red: 20%
  •   yellow: 10%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered