Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Who am I and what am I looking for? That has been a hard question to answer in past years. But I feel I am beginning to understand that somewhat. My Myer and Briggs personality type is an INFJ. I am not sure how much I believe in the science of this test but it has been the most accurate assesment so far. I'm createive, possibly eccentric, artistic and often struggle with articulating my thoughts but that doesn't keep me from trying. They (I guess that would be Myer and Briggs) say I am hard to get to know. And they also say it's worth it. But I have never met them so ...

I am looking for intelligent conversation from people who love God and put him first. I am open to possibilites after that.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationDenver, CO, USA
Age39

Top

About Me

Height5' 2" (157 cm)
BuildAverage
HairDark Brown
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkThings
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
Favorite bands and musiciansSo many
MovieAction/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsBenny and Joon
Favorite TV showsThe Office
Outdoor activityBirdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityArt, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
My idea of a great tripStraight up, Praise God. :)
FoodAmerican, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, German, Greek, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't need advice!

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 37 and 43 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Denver, CO, USA
HeightBetween 4' 2" (127 cm) and 7' 4" (223 cm)

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I don't know.

My past relationships have taught me...

Too many to type.

To me, being an Adventist means...

That I have the priviledge of knowing the truth about the Sabbath and I believe its sacred. I can't do without this special time once a week.

In five years, I see myself

Finish writing projects, even if they're not good.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Whole chapter, psalms 91. I love the meaning but also the visual of being under His Wings.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

God bless you on whatever journey you are on!

View Photos (2)

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 44%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 25%
  •   red: 2%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered