Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am currently a second year medical student at Ross University School of Medicine. Although dating is fun, in the end, I want to determine if we are compatible for marriage. I believe in courting.

I'm looking for a Christ centered, wise and attractive woman. I am looking for a help meet and the future mother of my children. I would like you to be responsible and able to manage stress.

If you're still reading, I'd like to clarify that by "attractive" I am referring to personality. Personality is a major factor in how I view one's physical attractiveness. Don't get me wrong, physical looks are important, but I know in the long run, beauty fades, and character and friendship remain.

Another thing I am looking for is one with musical talent. I enjoy performing and also playing/singing for fun. If you know how to sing well and harmonize confidently you have my attention. I have spent most of my life in the choir and do not know what I would do if I married someone who could not sing with me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationNaperville, IL, USA
Age25

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBlack
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would like to
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkMedical Student
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Gospel/Religious Music
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
Indoor activityComputers, Games, Music, Sports
FoodAmerican, Chinese, European, Greek, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mexican, Persian, Southwestern, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 18 and 28 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 6' 0" (182 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationBachelor's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Realistically I'm on the island of Dominica. A first date won't be happening anytime soon. But if were were to go on a first date, I would want talk in a public setting or even meet at church.

My past relationships have taught me...

Time disintegrates infatuation. Communication is critical. A woman should be able to manage her time and stress without it shutting down her life.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being in a relationship with Christ daily.

In five years, I see myself

Done with medical school, within a residency program. But God willing, Christ will return before then.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Proverbs 24:16. Though we are imperfect, we stand back up in faith that Christ will always love us.