Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Lord loving country boy who works in the medical field. Honest & easy-going. Looking for a country-outdoor God-Loving woman to share my life with.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationMountain Home, NC, USA
Age55

Top

About Me

Height5' 9" (175 cm)
BuildAverage
HairLight Brown
EyesHazel
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI do not have children, but would welcome yours
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementonce or twice a month
EducationDoctoral degree
Field of WorkMedical
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionCcountry-boy at heart who's spent last 31 yrs in a medical field trying to serve others the
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
Favorite bands and musiciansAlabama, Beach Boys
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Favorite TV showsSuits, White Collar, Top Chef, Bond Movies, Westerns
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Martial Arts, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripTropical, Hawaii, Las Vegas, Explore someplace new
FoodAmerican, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOutback, Olive Garden, El Paso, China Garden
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedHigh, College, Pharmacy
TimelinessI am usually early
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 43 and 58 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Mountain Home, NC, USA
HeightBetween 4' 6" (137 cm) and 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go for a walk, or just sit in the park and talk.Maybe a picnic, or an outing at Dollywood or the zoo.

My past relationships have taught me...

There are good God-loving people out there in many
kinds, types, and places.

To me, being an Adventist means...

We have a message to share, and time is growing near.

In five years, I see myself

God willing, plant a vineyard in heaven! If not then maybe an early retirement and garden a lot.

My favorite Bible passage is...

John 3:16 because it's His promise to use.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I'm a low maintenance type of fellow who loves the country and family & friends. I share my faith, but not as openly or secretive as some others, kinda when the opportunity presents itself and the Lord says it's time to
plant a little seed.

View Photos (3)

typical workday 2013

Core Color = White*

  •   blue: 28%
  •   red: 25%
  •   white: 24%
  •   yellow: 23%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant

* If you have fairly equal numbers for all four categories, your core color is white.