Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm a shy, but friendly person. I don't talk much, but if you can find me good topics, I'd talk non stop ( )̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡).
I'm not easy to get upset, but I really don't like people who like judging other people, especially when they use Bible to support their opinions.
I've met some people who think that they are holy and above other people. Please.. I'll never wanna be around those type of people Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡‎​
I'm a sinner, that's for sure. And only God can judge for who I am.

I love talking about people's characters, he/she said kinda conversations, experiences that people been thru and anything that could enhance my knowledge. I love learning about new things, going to new places and trying new food (eventhou I don't eat much).

I enjoy life a lot. My most happiness and peaceful daily life is in the morning. I pray in the morning. I sing (eventhou my voice isn't good) and I just feel so blessed when I'm awake. That's why I always wonder why some people are so grouchy in the morning (⌣́_⌣̀)

I love smiling and just being happy. Happiness isn't all about money. Money is needed to survive in this world, but money can't buy happiness (◦'⌣'◦)
I love my works. I really enjoy it. And 1 thing for sure, I don't need a man to support me and my kids financially )̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡
And please do understand also that I don't want to support any man financially either (ˆ⌣ˆ)
I love giving, especially to the poor. I teach my kids to have empathy for people in needs. However, a MAN must act as a MAN and a GENTLEman. I've never heard the term of GENTLEWOMAN so I guess men should know what it means (◦'⌣'◦)

I really love going out to see God's creations.. Mountains.. Beaches.. Sunsets! Wow!
I wish I was already retired now so I could just sit from my mountain house front porch that's facing the sea to see sunset everyday.. ƗƗɑƗƗɑƗƗɑƗƗɑƗƗɑ=D=D Yeah, I wish ( )̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡)

I play the piano so romantically well. When I'm sad, when I'm happy, my piano is my bestfriend. So if you have a good voice, I'd fall in love easily.. LOL

Here I am. It's me who's taking step by step to be a better person in each everyday of my life.
If you want to be my friend or more, please accept me for who I am.

I don't drink alcohol nor take drugs ()̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡)
I don't take any medication pills either. I'm strongly healthy (◦'⌣'◦)
I used to drink before, but I quit after I had my 1st kid. I had a terrified experience because of alcohol and I promised myself not to ever drink it anymore.

I love being around people who are smart, have positive thoughts, love making jokes, have a good sense (not sensual) of humor, down to earth and humble.
Having a sensual kind of humor is okay when it's said once in awhile because that kind of humor (I don't know why) is always funny.. ƗƗɑƗƗɑƗƗɑƗƗɑƗƗa.. but not too often please (◦'⌣'◦).
When the time comes and I'm yours, you'd be the luckiest man on earth ;) LOL

I don't like complaining and thinking negative things about other people. I don't like judging people. There's always a reason behind everything that they do or say. And I respect that. I'm a very understanding person ()̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡)
If I don't like things my partner say or do, I'll say it to him with love. If he still keeps doing it eventhou I've already told him like (literally) hundred times, then I give up and leave (◦'⌣'◦)
Life is so beautiful. Life is full of choices. Life must move forward. I won't ever let anyone nor anything drag me down.

I'm a family oriented person. I love my kids a lot. I'd do anything for them. We always pray together and read Bible before they go to sleep. I did many bad things in the past, and I hope and pray that my kids wouldn't choose the ways I'd been thru.
I sometimes go out with my family and friends, but mostly I prefer to stay at home and they come over to my house. And I also love children a lot! I'm so blessed that God gave me 2 beautiful daughters. Their friends always come over or we all go out having fun. I love it so much. I wish I could have more kids, but I guess I'm too old for that... ƗƗɑƗƗɑƗƗɑƗƗɑƗƗɑ=D=D
So if you have kids, I'd be so welcome. We'll have so much fun together (◦'⌣'◦)

And last.. I'm always online by using my cellphone so I can't receive any chats. You may send me mails, smiles or cards and I'll surely response 

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationPomona, CA, USA
Age43

Top

About Me

Height5' 5" (165 cm)
BuildSlender
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and would welcome yours
Children2
Children home2
SmokingOn occasion
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationBachelor's degree
Field of WorkSelf-employed
EthnicityAsian
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicBlues, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Reggae, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Outdoor activityBiking, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
My idea of a great tripanywhere, as long as it's full of love and smiles (◦'⌣'◦)
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedEdmonds Community College & Seattle University in WA
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 43 and 50 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Pomona, CA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 8" (172 cm) and 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular, Full-figured
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever, On occasion
DrinkingNever, Rarely, On occasion
EthnicityAny

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

I'm not a picky person. Going to Mac Donalds fine also with me as long as we can talk and get to know each other (◦'⌣'◦).
Or sitting on the beach and waiting for the sunset?? ( )̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡)

My past relationships have taught me...

A LOT!
Two of the things I learn. : must fulfill it with God's love and be able to pray together. No anger, no jealousy, no talk bad about the pasts, no bad words, no mean faces. Everything we do must with love, respect, understanding, passion, patient, kindness, care, affection and cuddling.. ()̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡).

To me, being an Adventist means...

Going to church on Sabbath, staying healthy and helping other people in needs. I was born as an SDA and never have a thought to change my religion (◦'⌣'◦)

In five years, I see myself

Traveling all over the world. I've been to Europe, UK, Mexico, Canada, Australia and Asia. I'd love to go to South America, Africa, Jerusalem and even Greenland. That would be so much fun!

My favorite Bible passage is...

Too many to tell.. I love reading Bible words about forgiveness, faith and love. It makes me feel like flying to Heaven (◦'⌣'◦)

One final thing I'd like to mention...

Just ask me anything and I'll answer it as honest as I possibly can and I hope you'll be honest too (◦'⌣'◦)

I'm not looking for a perfect man because I'm not perfect either.
I'm looking for someone who can make me be a better person in Christ. (ˆ⌣ˆ)
And PLEASE I don't wanna meet nor talk with HOLY men ()̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴͡) because I realize they're the most hypocrite people (•̃͡-̮•̃͡)

Life and love are supposed to be fun and нåρρÿ̲. Let's get together to make a better world hands in hands in Jesus (◦'⌣'◦)

View Photos (7)

♓åpp♈

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   white: 27%
  •   yellow: 25%
  •   red: 15%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered