Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

Aim first and foremost for god's plan in my life to help others get ready for Christ coming.
I have enough security and stability to be free from anxiety. Faith hope and love are life's greatest gifts.
Professional, have 3 terrific grown married kids
how have given us 4 grand Kid's 3 are 1 one on the way

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationOlympia Wa, WA, USA
Age64

Top

About Me

Height5' 10" (177 cm)
BuildAverage
HairOther
EyesGreen
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EducationProfessional degree
Field of Workhealth private investment
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionoutgoing, In love with Christ, healthy balanced
MusicClassical, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieDocumentary, Drama
Favorite movies and actorsdon't watch much
Favorite TV showsdon't watch much maybe history channel
Outdoor activityBiking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityAerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Reading
My idea of a great triptrip in nature , mountians, shore, inbetween
FoodAmerican, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsOlive gardan, macaoni's, Itallian soup and salads
PoliticsConservative
Schools attendedWalla Walla, cuc, graduate Andrews, Loma Linda, Dr. pacific union
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 42 and 58 years old
DistanceWithin 1000 miles of Olympia Wa, WA, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 5' 10" (177 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationProfessional degree, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree
Relationship StatusDivorced, Widowed
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Walk and talk in natures best setting , maybe eat together but use the time to really listen to each others heart

My past relationships have taught me...

that we would rather be happy, an at peace then prove my point or be 'right', that we have two ears and one mouth and to use them in that proportion

To me, being an Adventist means...

that we know where we came from, that god created our first parent, we didn't come from goo to you by way of the zoo
that is that 7th day creation anchor
and that we know where we are heading the second coming and earth made new where there is no disease, death and disability or divorce

In five years, I see myself

finish my work in Ms find a life long partner in marriage

My favorite Bible passage is...

the superlative promises that have an open blan, whatsoever you believe and doubt not....
Ask anything in my namer John 15:7 John 14:12-14 etc
there are a dosen or more of this open ended
Esp Ep 3:20

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I believe nest to our relationship to Christ our relation to spouse is most important, most fulfilling, most wonderful expression of God's love to us
eP. 5:20

View Photos (1)

withclients at 1/17/

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 53%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   white: 4%

Reds Are

Action orientedAssertive
ConfidentDecisive
DeterminedDisciplined
IndependentLeaders
LogicalPragmatic
ProactiveProductive
ResponsibleTask-Dominant