Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am usually popular, trustworthy and dependable person. People like me for many reasons; among them I%u2019m stable, loyal and caring and have a wonderful knack for common sense.
I am a guardian. My relationships with friends, family, and colleagues are important to me. So I spend time and energy developing and nurturing these social networks.
I am a good executive and manager. People instinctively feel that I can supervise financial, business and social issues effectively. Because I am sensible, factual, affable and socially savvy, I work hard. I like to make plans and schedules. I am very detail oriented. I follow the rules. and you tend to respectful of other people.
I am impetuous, spontaneous, and have a fun loving side. I like novelty-within limits. I have a lot of interests. My impetuous spirit adds energy and freshness to my sensible side, this sometimes catches people off guard and makes me both dependable and exciting. Maybe this will give you some insight into me.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationOkmulgee, OK, USA
Age58

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAverage
HairGray
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingRarely
EducationSome College
Field of WorkManagement
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptionConfident Secure In charge kind of Guy
MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel/Religious Music
MovieAction/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Favorite movies and actorsHarry and the Hendersons
Favorite TV showsFringe / Elementary
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityCooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV
My idea of a great tripRocky mountains Cancun
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Chinese, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
Favorite restaurantsOlive Garden / Cheddars
PoliticsConservative
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI don't care about the latest fashions

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 50 and 60 years old
DistanceWithin 100 miles of Okmulgee, OK, USA
HeightBetween 5' 2" (157 cm) and 7' 2" (218 cm)

Top

Essays