Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

i'd like to meet a gal that has a cute smile and that speaks w/ the law of kindness upon her lips. I'd also like it if they enjoyed some kind of sport like tennis or volleyball that i would let them defeat me in,...but not so they would notice.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationOlympia, WA, USA
Age50

Top

About Me

Height6' 2" (187 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairDark Brown
EyesBlue
Relationship StatusDivorced
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkBarber
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicContemporary, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite bands and musiciansMargarett Becker, Phillips Craig & Dean, Enya, Twila Paris, Michael English, Amy Grant, Michelle T
MovieDocumentary, Western
Favorite movies and actorsJane Eyre, Dances with Wolves, Louis and Clark documentary, The Great Tribes documtary, 500 Nations
Favorite TV showsThe Office, 3ABN, The Dog Whisperer, Tennis chanel, How Its Made
Outdoor activityBasketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Tennis
Indoor activityMusic, Reading, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripdoing something in nature like a walk or bike along a river talking about our favorite subjects.
FoodGreek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsApplebees, taco bell
PoliticsOpen Minded
Schools attendedBarber school; Community College 2yr.
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 40 and 51 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 6' 4" (193 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, I should maybe lose a few, Full-figured
EducationI don't have an education, High School, Technical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married, Divorced
Religious Activityonce or twice a month, every week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAfrican, Asian, Black / African descent, Caribbean, Caucasian / White, East Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Go to the Olive Garden, since this is the best restaraunt of all time. I think the zoo or a nature walk would be nice too.

My past relationships have taught me...

That it's nice to have someone encourage you if you make a mistake and w/ Christ a threefold bond is not easilly broken.

To me, being an Adventist means...

To teach and be an example of important truths that have been clouded in error. To be a Kingdom seeker.

In five years, I see myself

To reflect Christ's matchless charms more fully.

My favorite Bible passage is...

The mountains shall depart and the hills be removed but my loving kindness shall not depart neither shall my covenant of peace be removed, saith the Lord of Hosts that has mercy on thee. Ps.

I like this one b/c every time i see the mountains i remember God's loving care for his earth born children.

View Photos (5)

March 2011

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 40%
  •   white: 35%
  •   red: 15%
  •   yellow: 10%

Blues Are

AnalyticalCommitted
CompassionateDedicated
DeliberateDependable
EmotionalLoyal
NurturingSeek Quality
RespectfulSincere
ThoughtfulWell-Mannered