Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I am easy going, laid back, and take life as it comes. I enjoy doing most anything that can be done outside. I am a hard worker and enjoy spending time with friends and family (especially my 2 boys) I enjoy traveling and just joy riding. I also enjoy talking to people about how good God is to me, and being involved in my church and in helping others when ever I can.

Top

Basic Information

GenderMale
LocationApison, TN, USA
Age45

Top

About Me

Height6' 0" (182 cm)
BuildAthletic
HairBlack
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusDivorced
About ChildrenI have children and do NOT want more
Children2
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of Workcarpenter
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

Self-descriptiongood time Charlie? I don't know you decide
MusicBlues, Gospel/Religious Music
Favorite TV showsI rarely watch T.V. or movies
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
Indoor activityCharity/Volunteering, Restaurants, Weightlifting
My idea of a great tripI just enjoy going
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, German, Indian, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan
Favorite restaurantsmost any Mexican
PoliticsInto the wind
Schools attendedacademy and some college
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI dress to be comfortable

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 34 and 48 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 0" (152 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average
EducationAny
Relationship StatusAny
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityAsian, Caucasian / White, Hispanic / Latino, Native American, Pacific Islands

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Get better acquainted with them by talking and listening. Perhaps a walk on the beach or in the mountains, a restaurant, or coffee shop or?

My past relationships have taught me...

To enjoy every day to the fullest because you never know when it will end and I don't want to live life with any regrets.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Living what I believe, being firmly grounded in the Bible, and doing my level best to stand on and by my convictions, at any cost to me.

In five years, I see myself

God willing whatever He has planned for me!!

My favorite Bible passage is...

Hard to choose only one: Psalm 34:7-8 The angel of the Lord encampeth round about them that fear him and delivereth them, oh taste and see that the Lord is good: blessed is the man that trusteth in him.

Because God has sent His angels to protect me and keep me alive to many times. Truly I have tasted and seen that God IS good and can be TRUSTED not only with my life but with everything else as well.

One final thing I'd like to mention...

I am not to swift with a computer so if I do not answer you it is probably because I did something wrong with the delivery.

And I will try to get some pictures up when I can find someone to show me how to do it.

View Photos (1)

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 43%
  •   white: 36%
  •   red: 17%
  •   blue: 4%

Yellows Are

CarefreeCharismatic
EnthusiasticForgiving
HappyHopeful
LivelyOptimistic
OutgoingPlayful
PositiveSociable
SpontaneousTrusting