Home >

Welcome to Adventist Singles Connection

All free guest memberships include a free photo personal ad, free browsing, free matching, and the events calendar. Subscribing members access live chat, message boards, Mingle Mail, and more! To browse through thousands of photos and start meeting other singles, click here.

Introduction

I'm from western Montana. While it can be dull I enjoy the small, farming town community. I work for an insurance agency, which I like, but I wouldn't mind finising a degree in education or music.
Because we have a small congregation I'm very active in our local SDA. What I find the most fulfilling is working with and mentoring teens.
My interests are many. To name a few basics: hiking, traveling, books, music, horses, movies. I enjoy a few close friends rather than large groups. I would like a good friend who enjoys the same things I do.
I'm lousy at these kind of discription things. Please ask me questions.

Top

Basic Information

GenderFemale
LocationThompson Falls, MT, USA
Age23

Top

About Me

Height5' 4" (162 cm)
BuildAverage
HairAuburn
EyesBrown
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
About ChildrenAsk me
Children0
Children home0
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
Religious Involvementevery week
EducationSome College
Field of WorkInsurance
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Languages SpokenEnglish

Top

Fun Facts

MusicClassical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Opera, Gospel/Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, World
MovieAction/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller, Western
Outdoor activityAutomobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
Indoor activityAerobics, Art, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
FoodAmerican, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Thai
PoliticsModerate
Schools attendedSpokane Falls
TimelinessI am usually on time
As for fashionI'm a somewhat fashionable person

Top

Match Preferences

AgeBetween 22 and 30 years old
DistanceAny
HeightBetween 5' 3" (160 cm) and 7' 0" (213 cm)
Body TypeSlender, Washboard, Athletic, Average, Large but muscular, I'll tell you later
EducationTechnical School, Associate degree, Professional degree, Some College, Bachelor's degree, Graduate Student, Master's degree, Doctoral degree
Relationship StatusSingle - never been married
Religious Activityevery week
SmokingNever
DrinkingNever
EthnicityCaucasian / White

Top

Essays

What I'd like to do on a first date...

Something fun. Hiking, rock climbing, movie and dinner, just casual and fun!

My past relationships have taught me...

Common goals and values are mandatory for a functional, balanced relasonships.

To me, being an Adventist means...

Being a light of the gospel in a messed up world. Spreading the gospel means not only the hope of the second coming but making this life wonderful with Christ.

In five years, I see myself

Working ahead in my company, continuing my education. Once my school debts are paid, working towards owning my own home. I hope to do some traveling, so I hope to have a lot if new experiences.

My favorite Bible passage is...

Ecclesiastes 11:9; and really all of Ecclesiastes.
It really puts life into perspective. The honesty and insight of anyone at the end if life is special; that of the wisest man is more than noteworthy.

View Photos (3)

Core Color = White

  •   white: 39%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   blue: 20%
  •   red: 18%

Whites Are

AcceptingAdaptable
AgreeableConsiderate
DiplomaticEasy-Going
Even-TemperedGood Listener
InventiveKind
PatientPleasant
SatisfiedTolerant